Current Members of the Governor's Commission on Alcohol & Other Drugs

Legislative Branch Members

Senator Kevin Savard Senator David Watters Representative William Hatch Representative Jess Edwards

Public Members

Timothy Lena	Prevention Professional
Patrick Tufts, Chairman	Prevention Professional
Keith Howard	Recovery Representative
Stephanie Savard	Treatment Professional
Vacant	Treatment Professional
Joseph Johnsick	Non-Professional Public Member
Jeffery Nelson	Non-Professional Public Member
Kathie Saari	Faith Community Representative

Legislatively Mandated Members

Name	Department and Title
Vacant	Director, Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Services
John Formella	Attorney General, Department of Justice
Honorable Tina Nadeau	Chief Justice, New Hampshire Superior Courts
David Mikolaities	Major General, NH National Guard
Frank Edelblut	Commissioner, Department of Education
Robert L. Quinn	Commissioner, Department of Safety
Joseph Mollica	Chairman, Liquor Commission
Lori Weaver	Commissioner, Health and Human Services
Helen Hanks	Commissioner, Department of Corrections
Joseph Ribsam	Director, Division for Children, Youth & Families
Chris Nicolopoulos	Commissioner, New Hampshire Insurance Department
Chuck Lloyd	Chancellor, Community College System of New Hampshire
Kate Thomson	New Hampshire Nurses Association
Russ Conte	Chairman, New Hampshire Suicide Prevention Council
Matt McKenney	Business and Industry Association

Traci Fowler	New Hampshire Charitable Foundation
Seddon Savage, MD	NH Medical Society
Stephen Ahnen	NH Hospital Association

06/21/2023