skip navigation Default text size Medium text size Larger text size
Families & Children Women Teens Adults Seniors People with Disabilities

calendar icon

DHHS Home > Contact Us >
Legislative Liaisons
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Director, Legislative Affairs
John Williams (603) 271-9395 (603) 271-4912 John.William@dhhs.nh.gov
Administrative Rules
Mike Holt (603) 271-9234 (603) 271-5590 Michael.Holt@dhhs.nh.gov
Behavioral Health
Ry Perry (603) 271-0835 (603) 271-5058 Raymond.Perry@dhhs.nh.gov
Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Services
Abby Shockley (603) 271-9556   Abby.Shockley@dhhs.nh.gov
Children, Youth & Families/Juvenile Justice Services
Byry Kennedy (603) 271-4699 (603) 271-4729 Byry.Kennedy@dhhs.nh.gov
Child Support Services
Tim Frazier (603) 271-1095 (603) 271-4872 Timothy.Frazier@dhhs.nh.gov
Client Services
Molly Lynch (603) 271-9235 (603) 271-5590 Molly.Lynch@dhhs.nh.gov
Developmental Services
Melissa Nemeth (603) 271-5144 (603) 271-4827 Melissa.Nemeth@dhhs.nh.gov
Elderly and Adult Services
Rob Berry (603) 271-9233 (603) 271-5590 Robert.Berry@dhhs.nh.gov
Family Assistance
Molly Lynch (603) 271-9235 (603) 271-5590 Molly.Lynch@dhhs.nh.gov
Kerry Nelson (603) 271-9280 (603) 271-5590 Kerry.Nelson@dhhs.nh.gov
Human Resources
Rob Berry 603) 271-9233 (603) 271-5590 Robert.Berry@dhhs.nh.gov
Medicaid Business & Policy
Kimberly Reeve (603) 271-9386 (603) 271-8431 Kimberly.Reeve@dhhs.nh.gov
New Hampshire Hospital
Alex deNesnera (603) 271-5519 (603) 271-5395 Alexander.Denesnera@dhhs.nh.gov
Ombudsman
Charles Weatherill (603) 271-5573 (603) 271-4632 Charles.Weatherill@dhhs.nh.gov
Office of Information Services
Rich Regan (603) 271-9247 (603) 271-7100 Richard.Regan@dhhs.nh.gov
Operations Support
Frank Nachman (603) 271-9228 (603) 271-5590 Frank.Nachman@dhhs.nh.gov
Public Health Services
Krista Morris (603) 271-4593 (603) 271-4827 Krista.Morris@dhhs.nh.gov
 
Translate this page

Disclaimer

New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3852


copyright 2016. State of New Hampshire