skip navigation Default text size Medium text size Larger text size
Families & Children Women Teens Adults Seniors People with Disabilities
Legislative Liaisons

Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Director, Legislative Affairs
John Williams (603) 271-9395 (603) 271-4912 jwilliams@dhhs.state.nh.us
Administrative Rules
Mike Holt (603) 271-9234 (603) 271-5590 michael.holt@dhhs.state.nh.us
Behavioral Health
Ry Perry (603) 271-0835 (603) 271-5058 rperry@dhhs.state.nh.us
Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Services
Joseph P. Harding (603) 271-6104   Joseph.P.Harding@dhhs.state.nh.us
Children, Youth & Families/Juvenile Justice Services
Byry Kennedy (603) 271-4699 (603) 271-4729 bdkennedy@dhhs.state.nh.us
Child Support Services
Tim Frazier (603) 271-1095 (603) 271-4872 tfrazier@dhhs.state.nh.us
Client Services
Jennifer Jones (603) 271-9235 (603) 271-5590 jennifer.r.jones@dhhs.state.nh.us
Developmental Services
Jill Desrochers (603) 271-5144 (603) 271-4827 Jill.Desrochers@dhhs.state.nh.us
Elderly and Adult Services
Francesca Hennessy (603) 271-9028 (603) 271-5590 Francesca.Hennessy@dhhs.state.nh.us
Family Assistance
Jennifer Jones (603) 271-9235 (603) 271-5590 jennifer.r.jones@dhhs.state.nh.us
Medicaid Business & Policy
Lisabritt Solsky (603) 271-9408 (603) 271-8431 lsolsky@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Hampshire Hospital
Alex deNesnera (603) 271-5519   ADenesnera@dhhs.state.nh.us
Ombudsman
Charles Weatherill (603) 271-5573 (603) 271-4632 cweatherill@dhhs.state.nh.us
Office of Information Services
Jonathan V. Gallo (603) 271-9246   Jonathan.V.Gallo@dhhs.state.nh.us
Operations Support
Frank Nachman (603) 271-9228 (603) 271-5590 fnachman@dhhs.state.nh.us
Public Health Services
Kathryn Frey (603) 271-4593 (603) 271-4827 kfrey@dhhs.state.nh.us

 

 
Translate this page

Disclaimer

New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3852


copyright 2010. State of New Hampshire