skip navigation Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
Families & Children Women Teens Adults Seniors People with Disabilities
DHHS Home > Division of Child Support Services >
Child Support Calculator

Disclaimer:

The Child Support Guidelines Calculator provides an estimate of a child support obligation based upon your current financial situation. It is not a guarantee of the actual amount that will be calculated by the court in accordance with NH Statutes and Administrative Rules.

In addition, the estimate is neither a recommendation nor an endorsement to the court by DHHS nor is DHHS bound by the estimate.

For additional information regarding NH Child Support Guidelines or the procedures for the establishment or modification of a child support obligation, contact DCSS at a DHHS District Office.

Entering income amounts that exceed $226,009 per month, when combined, will result in an incorrect $50 per month order recommendation.

If your total combined monthly adjusted gross income is greater than $226,009 per month, contact the Central Information Unit (CIU) by calling 1-800-852-3345 ext. 4427 or 603-271-4427, or by sending an email. CIU will provide you the appropriate amount and percentage to calculate your obligation. When contacting CIU please provide the number of children in your order as well as the combined monthly adjusted gross income.

Go to the Calculator

 
Translate this page

Disclaimer

New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3852


copyright 2016. State of New Hampshire