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[ ] Lead Risk Assessor ($250) [ ] Lead Inspector ($100) [ ] Lead Abatement Supervisor ($125)
[ ] Lead Abatement Contractor ($300) [ | Lead Abatement Worker ($75)

All sections of the application must be filled in. The signature must be in ink. Photocopies of the

signed form are NOT acceptable.

I.  APPLICANT INFORMATION

First Name

Last Name

Middle Initial

Date of Birth

Employer

II.  CONTACT INFORMATION (all communications/mailings will be sent)

Mailing Address (Employer or home) Suite/Apt. #
City State Zip Code
Email

Phone Fax

I11. VERIFICATION CONTACT (Workers N/A)

(Person who can verify work experience required by He-P 1612.02)

First Name Last Name

Mailing Address Suite/Apt. #
City State Zip Code
Phone Email
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1VV. LEAD LICENSING HISTORY
Yes No

Have you ever held a New Hampshire Lead license or certificate for any discipline?

If “Yes”, please list: 0 o
Date of last certification or licensure:

Certification or license number:

Are you licensed, certified, or permitted in any states other than New Hampshire?

If “Yes” please list and attach a copy with this application: 0 0
License #: State:
License#: State:
Are there any pending or completed state, federal or local enforcement actions o 0

against you, which resulted from, lead hazard reduction activities, lead
inspections, or risk assessments within the past 10 years? If Yes please explain
This would include any:

Notices of warnings, violations or administrative fines

Administrative Orders or Consent Decrees

Notice of licensure or certification denial, suspension or revocation
Pending or completed Civil or Criminal Actions

Please list all names, trade names, acronyms, and other identifiers used currently or in the past
when performing lead hazard reduction activities, lead inspections, or risk assessments.

V. TRAINING INFORMATION (Complete table and attach certificates of completed courses)

Training Provider Course Name Date of Exam Grade
Completion

IV: STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE

I certify that | have read and understand the New Hampshire Lead Poisoning Prevention Rules (He-P
1600) and the Lead Poisoning Prevention Statute (RSA 130-A). | further certify that all information
contained herein, including any supplements attached, is true and correct to the best of my
knowledge and belief.

Applicant Signature Date

NH DHHS, Division of Public Health Services
Application for Lead License or Certification
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VI:  PHOTOGRAPH: Paperclip a recent passport type picture here.

VIl:  NOTARIZATION:

On this day of in the year :

(Applicant’s name) personally appeared before me, who being

duly sworn says that she/he is the person referred to in the foregoing application and that the
photograph attached hereto is a true picture of self and that the statements made herein are true in

every respect.

Signature of Applicant

Sworn to before me this day of in the year

Signature of Notary Public My Commission expires

NH DHHS, Division of Public Health Services
Application for Lead License or Certification
February 27, 2013
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CHECKLIST OF REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION

All Applicants He-P 1612.05

Q  Provide a current, clear, color photograph of yourself (such as passport photograph) with your
name clearly printed on the back.

O Attach copies of training certificates and/or copies of current licenses or certificates from
other states with this application.

D Make check or money order payable to “Treasurer, State of NH” in the amount of the
discipline you are applying. Applications will not be processed until all information is
received.

All applicants with the exception of workers

O Provide proof of receiving a score of 70 or greater on a third party examination within the past
three years (Testing is offered every third Friday of the month at 29 Hazen Drive, Concord,
NH. Call 603-271-4719 to schedule.)

Q  Provide photocopies of official academic transcripts and/or diplomas issued by the relevant
educational institution or a GED, as required by He-P 1612.02

Lead Inspectors or Risk Assessors:

O Provide signed documentation from the supervising risk assessor(s) that all aspects of each
inspection required by He-P 1612.02(e)(4) or (f)(4) have been completed.

MAILING INSTRUCTIONS
Send completed application to the following address

New Hampshire Department of Health & Human Services (NH DHHS)
Healthy Homes and Lead Poisoning Prevention Program (HHLPPP)
29 Hazen Drive

Concord, NH 03301-6527

ATTN: Lead Licensing

PHONE: 603-271-4719

NH DHHS, Division of Public Health Services
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