skip navigation Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
Families & Children Women Teens Adults Seniors People with Disabilities
Medicaid Eligible Professional Types

Medicaid Eligible Professionals (EPs): EPs that are eligible to attest for Medicaid EHR Incentive Program payments include:

  • Physicians;
  • Nurse Practitioners;
  • Certified Nurse Midwives;
  • Dentists;
  • Physician Assistants who practice in a Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) or Rural Health Clinic (RHC) that is led by a Physician Assistant.

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.













Translate this page


New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3852

copyright 2010. State of New Hampshire