
 

 

 

N.H. Board of Licensed Dietitians 
Application for Renewal – Dietitian 

 

INSTRUCTIONS:  In order to maintain your dietitian license, please complete this application in full and submit it to:  Office of Professional Licensing and Certification, 121 

South Fruit Street, Concord, NH  03301.  The application must be received prior to the expiration of your license, and accompanied by a check or money order, for $110.00 for 

the renewal fee, made payable to:  Treasurer, State of New Hampshire.  All questions can be directed to the address above or to Connie Beliveau at 603-271-9254. 
 

PERSONAL/BUSINESS INFORMATION 

 

Last Name 
 

First Name Middle Initial 
 

Home Phone 
 

License # 
 

Expiration Date 
 

Home Address 
 

City 
 

State 
 

Zip Code 
 

E-Mail Address 

 

      

Business Address 
 

City 
 

State 
  

Zip Code 
 

Business Phone 
 

 
CONTINUING EDUCATION 

You are required to complete 20 CPEs during your two-year licensing cycle to maintain your New Hampshire state license.  A list of approved educational activities and their 

corresponding hours can be found at www.cdrnet.org.  Please note that professional reading (not associated with a self-study) can account for no more than 4 hours of your 20 hours 

and can only be assessed at 0.5 hours per reading.  All original certificates are subject to an audit by the Board of Licensed Dietitians at any time.  Licensees must keep continuing 

education records for 4 years. 

Course/Event/Activity 
CDR 

Approved? 
Type of Activity Date(s) 

Grade 

(if any) 
# of Hours 

      

      

      

      

      

      

      

      

      

*Additional courses may be listed on a separate piece of paper. 

http://www.cdrnet.org/


 

 

 
             Date Received 

  $110 Fee/Check #____________ 
 

 

Effective Dates: 

 

 

 

License Number: 

Please answer the following questions: YES NO 

   

1.  Have you ever had an application for a license, certificate or other approval to practice as a dietitian in a jurisdiction other than the state of New Hampshire denied 
as the result of a failure to be of good character or on any basis that would constitute cause for denial of a license application under RSA 326-H or the rules of the 
Board? 

  

   

2.  Have you ever had any certification, registration or approval to practice as a dietitian revoked in any jurisdiction other than the state of New Hampshire as the 
result of a failure to be of good character or on any basis that would constitute cause for revocation of a license under RSA 326-H or the rules of the board, unless such 
revocation was reversed or overturned on appeal or unless such license was reinstated? 

  

   

3.  Have you ever been convicted of, or pleaded guilty to, a class A felony that has not been annulled or which has not been reversed or overturned on appeal?   

   

4.  Within the preceding 10 years, have you been found guilty of malpractice or gross misconduct in practice as a dietitian in this or any other jurisdiction?   

   

5.  Have you even been found to have obtained, by fraudulent or deceitful means, a license, certification or other approval to practice as a dietitian in a jurisdiction 
other than the state of New Hampshire? 

  

   

6.  Have you ever committed an act that either caused harm to, or placed at risk, the health, safety or welfare of a person or persons under your care in you capacity as 
a dietitian? 

  

   

7.  Are you aware of any basis for a conclusion by the Board that you are not of good character or should not otherwise be granted a license to practice as a dietitian in 
the state of New Hampshire?  If you answer “YES” please send an explanation. 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I certify that the information on this application is true, accurate, complete, and unaltered.   

Furthermore, I understand that, pursuant to RSA641:3, knowingly making a false representation 

on the application form is punishable as a misdemeanor. 

 

 

________________________________________              ______________________ 
  (Signature)                 (Date Signed) 

 

 
 NH STATE STATUTES – CHAPTER 326H:  LICENSED DIETITIANS 

                  SECTION 326-H:14  - Paragraph II 

 
         All licenses issued by the board shall be valid for 2 years from the date of issuance and shall 

be renewed biennially or reissued pursuant to rules adopted and upon payment of a $110 license  

renewal fee. The board shall cause notification of impending licenses expiration to be sent to  
each licensed person at least 60 days prior to the expiration of the license.  Licenses shall continue 

to be valid until final action is exercised by the board on an application for renewal, provided 

that the application is filed before the expiration date of the license. 

FOR BOARD USE ONLY 


