skip navigation Default text size Medium text size Larger text size
Families & Children Women Teens Adults Seniors People with Disabilities

calendar icon

DHHS Home > Contact Us >
Legislative Liaisons
Contact Telephone Fax E-mail
Director, Legislative Affairs
John Williams (603) 271-9395 (603) 271-4912 John.Williams@dhhs.nh.gov
Administrative Rules
Kimberly Reeve (603) 271-9640 (603) 271-5590 Kimberly.Reeve@dhhs.nh.gov
Behavioral Health
Julianne Carbin (603) 271-8378 (603) 271-5058 Julianne.Carbin@dhhs.nh.gov
Child Support Services
Tim Frazier (603) 271-1095 (603) 271-4872 Timothy.Frazier@dhhs.nh.gov
Children, Youth & Families/Juvenile Justice Services
Rebecca Ross (603) 271-4694 (603) 271-4729 Rebecca.Ross@dhhs.nh.gov
Children's Behavioral Health
Erica Ungarelli (603) 271-5006   Erica.Ungarelli@dhhs.nh.gov
Developmental Services
Melissa Nemeth (603) 271-5144 (603) 271-4827 Melissa.Nemeth@dhhs.nh.gov
Drug and Alcohol Services
Abby Shockley (603) 271-9556   Abby.Shockley@dhhs.nh.gov
Economic and Housing Stability
Molly Lynch (603) 271-9235   Molly.Lynch@dhhs.nh.gov
Elderly and Adult Services
Rob Berry (603) 271-9233 (603) 271-5590 Robert.Berry@dhhs.nh.gov
Family Assistance
Kerry Nelson (603) 271-9280 (603) 271-5590 Kerry.Nelson@dhhs.nh.gov
Health Equity
Elizabeth Maynard (603) 271-9223 (603) 271-5590 Elizabeth.Maynard@dhhs.nh.gov
Human Resources
Rob Berry 603) 271-9233 (603) 271-5590 Robert.Berry@dhhs.nh.gov
Information Services
vacant      
Medicaid Services
Tricia Lucas (603) 271-9206 (603) 271-8341 Tricia.Lucas@dhhs.nh.gov
New Hampshire Hospital
Alex deNesnera (603) 271-5519 (603) 271-5395 Alexander.Denesnera@dhhs.nh.gov
Legal and Regulatory Services
John Martin (603) 271-9256 (603) 271-5590 John.Martin@dhhs.nh.gov
Ombudsman
Jennifer Jones (603) 271-3948 (603) 271-4632 Jennifer.Jones@dhhs.nh.gov
Public Health Services
Abby Rogers (603) 271-4593 (603) 271-4827 Abigail.Rogers@dhhs.nh.gov
 
Translate this page

Disclaimer

New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3852


copyright 2016. State of New Hampshire