skip navigation Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
Families & Children Women Teens Adults Seniors People with Disabilities
DHHS Home > Office of Medicaid & Business Policy > NH Medicaid Program >
Medicaid Eligible Hospital Types

Medicaid Eligible Hospitals (EHs): EHs that are eligible to attest for Medicaid EHR Incentive Program payments include General Acute Care Hospitals (including Critical Access Hospitals) with a CMS Certification Number that has the last four digits in the series 0001-0879 or 1300-1399. A multi-site hospital with one CMS Certification Number is considered one hospital for purposes of calculating the Medicaid EHR Incentive Program payment.

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.








Translate this page


New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3852

copyright 2016. State of New Hampshire