I,

All releases and fees should be sent via postal mail to the attention of: DCF, Child Abuse and Neglect Central Registry, P.O. Box 2637, Topeka, KS 66601.

Please complete the information below by printing legibly in ink. All requested information is required to process this request. Incomplete information (blank spaces) will result in the release not being processed and returned. The release may be re-submitted with all requested information.

<u>CONFIDENTIALITY</u>: Kansas Department for Children and Family records are confidential. No individual, association, partnership, corporation, or other entity shall willfully or knowingly disclose, permit, or encourage disclosure of the contents of records or reports in violation of the confidentiality requirements of K.S.A. 38-2209. Violation of this statute is a class A nonperson misdemeanor and the court may impose a civil penalty of up to \$1,000.

, give permission for the release of any information concerning

(Please print complete first, middle and last name) myself in the Child Abuse and Neglect Central Registry to:

A. Contact Person: Mychelle Brown				
Agency Name:	NH Child Care Licensing			
Mailing address:	129 Pleasant Street			
	Concord, NH 03301			
Email Address:	CCLUnit@dhhs.nh.gov			
Phone Number:	( 603 ) 271-9025			

I understand that all information released will be for the exclusive and confidential use of the above named organization/person/agency. I give permission for the release of any information concerning myself in the Child Abuse and Neglect Central Registry each year while I am employed or associated with the above agency. Xyes No

First, Middle and Last Name:

Maiden Name: (Female a	applicant only)			
Married Names, Nicknar N/A if no other names us	mes or Other Names Used: (Use sed)			
Date of Birth:		Race:		
Social Security #:		Gender:	Male	□Female
Current Address:				
_				
Signature:			Date:	

Each request must be submitted with payment prior to the request being processed. Please attach appropriate fee of \$10.00 per release of information. The following state agencies are exempt from the \$10.00 fee: KDOC-JS (Administrative Office or Facilities), KNI, Dept. Of Education- Administrative Office, KDHE, KDADS, State Hospitals, State Correctional Institutions, Tribal Authorities, Attorney General's Office, Kansas School for the Blind, Kansas School for the Deaf, Child Welfare agencies in other states. Subcontracting agencies are not exempt and will be assessed the \$10.00 fee.

Mentor record checks, i.e. Big Brothers Big Sisters, are exempt from the \$10.00 fee. For a complete list of Mentor Programs, go to: <u>http://community.ksde.org/Default.aspx?tabid=5194</u>. If this is a mentor record check, please make sure the box below is checked.

## 

For Central Registry Use Only

FEE ATTACHED