2753 DISTRICT OFFICE CATCHMENT AREAS – CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES					
Chapter: General Administrative Operations		Section: Jurisdictions			
*	New Hampshire Division for Children, Youth and Families Policy Manual				
	Policy Directive: 17-55	Approved			
	Effective Date: November 2017				
NA NEW	Scheduled Review Date:	Christine Tappan, Interim DCYF Director			
Related Statute(s): RSA 169-C		Related Form(s):			
Related Admin Rule(s):		Bridges' Screen(s) and Attachment(s):			
Related Federal Regulation(s):					

DCYF develops, supports, and engages in diverse prevention activities in partnership with families and communities to build protective factors. Through this, prevention reduces child abuse, neglect, and delinquency, and promotes safety for children, youth, families, and communities.

Purpose

This policy establishes the catchment areas for Child Protective Services' District Offices.

Berlin District Office

650 Main Street Suite 200, Berlin NH 03570 Telephone: (603) 752-7800 or (800) 972-6111 Fax: (603) 752-2230

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Atkinson and Gilmanton Academy Grant Bean's Grant Bean's Purchase Berlin Bretton Woods Cambridge Carroll Cascade Chandlers Purchase Clarksville Colebrook Columbia Coos Junction Crawford's Purchase Crystal Cutt's Grant Dalton Dix's Grant Dixville

Dummer Errol **Ervings Location** Fabyan Gorham Grange Greens Grant Groveton Hadley's Purchase Jefferson Kilkenny Lancaster Low and Burbank's Grant Maplewood Martin's Location Milan Millsfield North Stratford Northumberland Odell Percy Pinkham's Grant

Pittsbura Randolph Riverton Sargent's Purchase Second College Grant Shelburne South Lancaster Stark Stewartstown Stratford Stratford Hollow Success Thompson & Meserve's Purchase Twin Mountain Wentworth's Location West Milan West Stewartstown Whitefield

Claremont District Office

17 Water Street, Suite 301, Claremont NH 03743 Telephone: (603) 542-9544 or (800) 982-1001 Fax: (603) 542-1707

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Acworth
Beauregard Village
Burkehaven
Canaan
Charlestown
Claremont
Cornish
Cornish Flat
Croydon
East Lempster
Enfield
Enfield Center
Etna
Georges Mills

Goshen Grafton Grantham Guild Hanover Langdon Lebanon Lebanon Lempster Lyme Lyme Center Meriden Mount Sunapee Newport Orange Orford Plainfield South Acworth South Charlestown Springfield Sunapee Unity Washington West Canaan West Lebanon West Lebanon West Springfield West Unity

Concord District Office

40 Terrill Park Drive, Concord NH 03301 Telephone: (603) 271-6202 or (800) 322-9191 Fax: (603) 271-4085

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Allenstown	Francestown
Andover	Franklin
Blodgett Landing	Gerrish
Boscawen	Goffstown
Bow	Gossville
Bradford	Henniker
Canterbury	Hill
Chichester	Hooksett
Concord	Hopkinton
Contoocook	Loudon
Danbury	New Boston
Davisville	New London
Dunbarton	Newbury
East Andover	North Sutton
East Concord	North Wilmot
East Sutton	Northfield
Elkins	Pembroke
Epsom	Penacook

Pinardville Pittsfield Potter Place Salisburv Short Falls South Danbury South Sutton Suncook Sutton Warner Weare Webster Webster Lake West Franklin Wilmot Wilmot Flat

Conway District Office

73 Hobbs Street, Conway NH 03818 Telephones: (603) 447-3841 or (800) 552-4628 Fax: (603) 447-3588

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Albany Bartlett Brookfield Center Conway Center Effingham Center Ossipee Center Sandwich Center Tuftonboro Chatham Chocorua Conway East Conway East Wakefield Eaton Effingham Freedom

Glen Granite Hale's Location Hart's Location Intervale Jackson Kearsarge Madison Melvin Village Mirror Lake Moultonborough Moultonville North Conway North Sandwich Ossipee Redstone

Sanbornville Sandwich Silver Lake Snowville South Chatham South Chatham South Tamworth Tamworth Tuftonboro Union Wakefield West Ossipee Wolfeboro Wolfeboro Falls Wonalancet

Keene District Office

111 Key Road, Keene NH 03431 Telephone: (603) 357-3510 or (800) 624-9700 Fax: (603) 355-1542

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Hillsborough	Spofford
Hillsborough Upper Village	Stoddard
Hinsdale	Sullivan
Jaffrey	Surry
Keene	Swanzey
Marlborough	Temple
Marlow	Troy
Munsonville	Walpole
Nelson	West Chesterfield
New Ipswich	West Deering
North Swanzey	West Peterborough
North Walpole	West Swanzey
Peterborough	Westmoreland
Richmond	Westport
Rindge	Winchester
Roxbury	Windsor
Sharon	
	Hillsborough Upper Village Hinsdale Jaffrey Keene Marlborough Marlow Munsonville Nelson New Ipswich North Swanzey North Walpole Peterborough Richmond Rindge Roxbury

DCYF Policy 2753 Page 3 of 5 New Hampshire Division for Children, Youth and Families Policy Manual

Laconia District Office

65 Beacon Street West, Laconia NH 03246 Telephone: (603) 524-4485 or (800) 322-2121 Fax: (603) 524-1088

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Alexandria Alton Alton Bay Ashland Barnstead Bear Island Belmont Bridgewater Bristol Campton Center Barnstead Center Harbor Dorchester East Holderness Ellsworth Gilford Gilmanton Gilmanton Corners Gilmanton Iron Works Glendale Governor Isle Groton Hebron Holderness Laconia Lakeport Lochmere Lower Gilmanton Meredith Meredith Center New Hampton North Sanbornton Plymouth Quincy Rumney Sanbornton Thornton Tilton Waterville Valley Weirs Wentworth West Alton West Rumney Winnisquam

Littleton District Office/Telework

80 North Littleton Road, Littleton, NH 03561-3814 Telephones: (603) 444-6786 or (800) 552-8959 Fax: (603)444-0782

Serving the cities, towns, and le	ocations of:
Apthorp	Gle
Bath	Ha
Benton	La
Bethlehem	Lir
Bethlehem Junction	Lis
Center Haverhill	Lit
East Haverhill	Liv
Easton	Ly
Franconia	Мс

Glencliff Haverhill Landaff Lincoln Lisbon Littleton Livermore Lyman Monroe

North Haverhill North Woodstock Pierce Bridge Piermont Pike Sugar Hill Warren Woodstock Woodsville

Manchester District Office

1050 Perimeter, Suite 501, Manchester. NH 03103 Telephone: (603) 668-2330 or (800) 852-7493 Fax: (603) 624-4014

Serving the city of: Manchester

Rochester District Office

150 Wakefield Street Suite 22, Rochester NH 03867 Telephone: (603) 332-9120 or (800) 862-5300 Fax: (603) 332-8984

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of: Barrington Gonic Center Strafford Lee Dover Madbury Durham Middleton East Rochester Milton Farmington Milton Mills

New Durham Rochester Rollinsford Strafford

Seacoast District Office

50 International Drive, Portsmouth, NH 03801-2862 Telephone: (603) 433-8300 or (800) 821-0326 Fax: (603) 433-8393

Serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Auburn Brentwood Candia Danville Deerfield East Kingston Epping Exeter Fremont Greenland Hampton Hampton Beach Hampton Falls Kensington Kingston New Castle Newfields Newington Newmarket Newton Newton Newton Junction North Hampton

Nottingham Portsmouth Raymond Rye Rye Beach Seabrook Somersworth South Hampton Stratham West Nottingham

Northwood

Southern District Office/Telework

3 Pine Street Extension, Suite Q, Nashua NH 03060-3213 Telephone: (603) 883-7726 or (800) 852-0632 Fax: (603) 889-9639

District Office serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

Amherst Bedford Brookline Hollis Hudson Litchfield

Atkinson

Chester

Derry

, and locations Lyndeborough Mason Merrimack Milford Mont Vernon Nashua

Southern Telework serving the cities, towns, and locations of:

East Derry East Hampstead Hampstead North Salem Pelham Reeds Ferry Salem Wilton Windham

Londonderry Plaistow Sandown

DCYF Policy 2753

Page 5 of 5

New Hampshire Division for Children, Youth and Families Policy Manual