I. One member of the House of Representatives, appointed by the speaker of the House of Representatives **James Murphy, NH House of Representatives**

II. The commissioner of the department of health and human services, or designee.

Shawn Jackson, Section Chief, Rural Health and Primary Care Section

III. The commissioner of the department of labor, or designee.

VACANT

IV. The insurance commissioner, or designee.

Jason Aziz, Director of Health Economics, Dept. of Insurance

V. The dean, or designee, from a public institution with a health science school, appointed by the president of the institution.

Kirsten Corazzini, PhD, FGSA, Dean, UNH College of Health and Human Services

VI. The dean, or designee, from a private institution with a health science school, appointed by the president of the institution.

Elisabeth B. Wilson, MD, MPH, MS-HPEd, Chair, Community & Family Medicine, Dartmouth Health and Geisel School of Medicine

VII. A representative of the New Hampshire Medical Society, appointed by the society. Karl Dietrich, MD, MPH, Director Cheshire's Family Medicine Residency Program

VIII. A representative of the New Hampshire Dental Society, appointed by the society. Michael Auerbach, Executive Director, New Hampshire Dental Society

IX. A representative of the New Hampshire Mental Health Coalition, appointed by the coalition. **Alexander Brown, Ph D. NH Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency**

X. Three representatives from the state's rural and underserved health care facilities, including 2 practitioners and one administrator, appointed by the governor.

Administrator - Lisa Bujno, APRN, Chief Quality Officer, Ammonoosuc Health Services Patricia B. Shute APRN, Family Nurse Practitioner, Coos County Family Health Services Karen Prazar, Lead Preceptor for the NP Fellowship, Lamprey Health Care

XI. A representative of the New Hampshire Citizens Health Initiative, appointed by such organization. **Jeanne Ryer, MSc, EdD, Director, NH Citizens Health Initiative, UNH IHPP**

XII. A representative of the New Hampshire Area Health Education Center, appointed by the organization.

Kristina Fjeld-Sparks, MPH, Director/PI New Hampshire Area Health Education Center. Vice-Chair

XIII. A representative of the Bi-State Primary Care Association, appointed by the association. Stephanie Pagliuca, Senior Director, Workforce Development & Recruitment, Bi-State Primary Care Association

XIV. Three at large members, nominated by the commission and appointed by the governor.

Mary Bidgood-Wilson, MSN, APRN, FAANP, FACNM, Commission Chair Laurie Harding, MS, RN. Past Commission Chair

Trinidad Tellez, MD, Equity Strategist / Educator / Community-Based Researcher

XV. A representative of the New Hampshire Nurse Practitioner Association, appointed by the association. **Kim Mohan, Executive Director, NH Nurse Practitioner Association**

XVI. A representative of the New Hampshire Society of Physician Assistants Association, appointed by the association.

VACANT

XVII. A representative of the New Hampshire Hospital Association, appointed by the association. **Tom Manion, President and CEO, New London Hospital**

XVIII. A pharmacist, appointed by the board of pharmacy.

VACANT

XIX. A nurse with experience in primary care, appointed by the New Hampshire Nurses Association. **Pamela DiNapoli, PhD, RN, CNL**

XX. A representative of the substance use disorder treatment community, appointed by the New Hampshire Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselors Association.

Dianne Castrucci, MEd, MLADC, Executive Director, NH Alcohol & Drug Abuse Counselors Association