skip navigation Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
Families & Children Women Teens Adults Seniors People with Disabilities
DHHS Home > Office of Medicaid & Business Policy >
New Hampshire Prescription Drug Affordability Board

Under RSA 126-BB, there is established the New Hampshire Prescription Drug Affordability Board. The board will be comprised of the following:

  • Board
    • Representative Gary Merchant (Chairman)
    • Senator Tom Sherman
    • Representative James Murphy
    • Representative William Marsh
    • Pharmacist Staci Hermann
    • Senator Sharon Carson
    • Senator Cindy Rosenwald (Alternate)
    • Todd Fahey, AARP (Clerk)
  • Advisory Council – 12 members to be determined
Translate this page


New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3852

copyright 2016. State of New Hampshire